Bilgruppen

BILGRUPPEN.  epost:  bil@nmkbergen.no

 

Link:  Treningsliste og bilstevner bilcross/rallycross 2022

 

Bilgruppen:

Marius Havre, Leder 90046683 marius.havre@gmail.com
Stian Haukeland, Nestleder 91173352 stian@plastinvent.no
Cecilie Aaberg 93281707 cecilie@truckagent.no
Tommy Wilhelmsen 92226292 tomwilhe@gmail.com
Bjørn Tore Teigland 95245163  

bjorntoreteigland@gmail.com

Frank Lokøen 93024679  frank@lokoen.org
Ove Kristian Mølster 45835032  ove1985@gmail.com

 Drifting:

Christian Bakkerud,  988 78 583, christian_bakkerud@hotmail.com