Bilgruppen

BILGRUPPEN.  epost:  bil@nmkbergen.no

Vil du begynne med bilcross?  Klikk på bilde

Link:  Trening og stevner 2024

Bilgruppen:

Marius Havre, Leder 90541461 marius.havre@gmail.com
Tommy Wilhelmsen, Nest Leder 92226292 tomwilhe@gmail.com
Cecilie Aaberg 93281707 cecilie@truckagent.no
Kurt Bjørge kurtbjorge@yahoo.no
Ove Kristian Mølster 45835032  ove1985@gmail.com
Frank Lokøen 93024679  frank@lokoen.org
Kjetil Hjellestad khjellestad@gmail.com
Martin Hagesæter martin@sivertsenas.no

 Drifting:

Christian Bakkerud,  988 78 583, christian_bakkerud@hotmail.com